Contact

Technical sales

Hartmut Fischer

Hartmut Fischer

Technical Sales & Support

Phone: +49 (0)7585 / 93206 - 18

Mail: hartmut.fischer@neher-group.com

    Andreas Oesterle

    Andreas Oesterle

    Technical Sales & Support

    Phone: +49 (0)7585 / 93206 - 10

    Mail: andreas.oesterle@neher-group.com

      Rudolf Pichler

      Rudolf Pichler

      Sales Austria

      Phone: +43 (0)664 750 45970

      Mail: rudolf.pichler@neher-group.com

        Sales, sewer renovation tools

        Carmen Neher

        Carmen Neher

        Sales, sewer renovation tools

        Phone: +49 (0)173 / 1016209

        Mail: carmen.neher@neher-group.com

          Internal sales

          Maren Lebherz

          Maren Lebherz

          Head of Internal Sales

          Phone: +49 (0)7585 / 93206 - 17

          Mail: maren.lebherz@neher-group.com

            Commercial Dept & Personnel

            Yvonne Simon

            Yvonne Simon

            Commercial Manager & Personnel Manager

            Phone: +49 (0)7585 / 93206 - 29

            Mail: yvonne.simon@neher-group.com

              Management

              Gerd Neher

              Gerd Neher

              Managing Director Neher Dia & Neher Future Tools

              Phone: +49 (0)7585 / 93206 - 0

              Mail: info@neher-group.com

                Gökhan Sonuc

                Gökhan Sonuc

                Managing Director Neher Automation

                Phone: +49 (0)7585 / 93206 - 0

                Mail: info@neher-group.com


                  This website uses cookies to provide best possible functionality.
                  By continuing to use our website, we understand you agree to the use of cookies.
                  Our data privacy statement contains more information on cookies and the option to revoke the use of cookies.